Dr. Leroy Chiao
Former Astronaut, ISS Commander, HASSE Special Advisor

Dr. Von Tiesenhausen
Apollo Lunar Rover Chief Engineer, Veteran Apollo program

Dr. Robert H. Dennard
IBM fellow, IEEE Medal of Honor, Thomas J. Watson Research Center
United States National Academy of Sciences fellow,
inventer of DRAM

Dr. Tayfun Tezduyar
Professor of Mechanical Engineering Rice University,
Fellow of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Dr. Michael Mcculley
Former NASA Astronaut, Former CEO of United Space Alliance

Dr. John-David Bartoe
Former NASA Astronaut, Research Manager for the International Space Station (ISS)

Colonel Brian Duffy
Former NASA Astronaut, STS – 92 VP at ATK

Clayton Anderson
Former NASA Astronaut, Former NASA Safety Director

Dr. Keiko Nakamura
NASA Planetary Mission Research Scientist

Dr. Heather Paul
NASA life support syetem lead engineer

Amber S. Gell
Lockheed Martin Rocket Scientist